Sometimes it is just amazing reading the propaganda put out by government regulatory agencies. Often you just want to say; they are full of beans. Well, I cannot believe what I just read, it seems the FTC is now claiming victory on SPAM because more complaints are coming in from Identity Theft and gasoline price gouging and temporarily the SPAM has gone down to third place? If that is not the most ridiculous cop-out or bunch of malarkey that I have ever heard I do not know what is.
Just because US Citizens have gotten use to the abusive SPAM and the FTC has been getting fewer complaints they are calling it a victory. There is no victory, all that we have here is complete Public Relation Propaganda and it makes me sick (opinion). I still get plenty of SPAM as my SPAM filter blocks it, but we are all still paying in higher band-width costs. In fact, I have to go through my SPAM box every once in a while to insure that no real emails got lost in it?
SPAM has gone up 3000% since the FTC took control of the job to fight it. It is probably the worst showing ever in the history of mankind of any regulatory agency. The Mexican Government has been doing a better job against the prolific drug cartel than the Federal Trade Commission against SPAM. I just have to ask, since I am an expert in studying the FTC propaganda machine, abuse of power and utter incompetence: are the American People actually believing this Victory on SPAM comment. Because when I read about this one someone's Blog recently, I was appalled.








0 comments:
Post a Comment